公司简介及广告视频

富士达自行车生产企业拥有5个生产加工基地,占地面积127万平方米。集团拥有9家主要子公司,各类自行车年生产能力达2000万辆。2014年,其自行车年销量超过1200万辆,其中外汇收入为5.575亿美元。其年产量占中国自行车产业的12-15%,占全球产量的8-10%。多年来,它一直处于中国自行车行业的领先地位。富士达集团的合作伙伴来自世界各地,产品销往全球500多个城市,包括北美、拉丁美洲、欧洲、澳大利亚、亚洲等。也是国际知名自行车品牌的OEM制造商,并建立了全球战略合作伙伴关系。

产品展示

这是我们的一些自行车样品,可供您参考或选择。我们也可以根据您的要求或图纸定制自行车。我们将不遗余力地为您打造经济高效的自行车。

富士达自行车制造商

robot welding machine

框架的制造

富士 ta 组在世界上,有最大的现代结构生产基地,拥有超过 60 自行车车架生产线,其中包括超过 30-十钢框架线条和超过 30 铝、 碳纤维和新型材料框架线。它可以制造-十钢框架、 6069/6061 铝框架、 碳纤维车架、 镁合金框架和其他新材料帧。所有产品均都通过韩国 KS 质量体系认证、 日本 SG 认证、 美国消费品安全委员会、 欧盟 EN 标准和等等,达到世界顶级水平。

[更多...]

喷涂、 标注

富士达集团在中国自行车行业世界领先智能喷涂生产基地超过 20 现代绘画线条,包括几个高档涂装线、 几个无尘涂装线与一个 100,000 类全封闭无尘涂装生产线,具有超强的实力和竞争力。

[更多...]

pentu
nipple tighting

自行车组装

富士 ta 集团拥有自动装配生产基地与顶尖的技术,拥有 33 自行车装配流水线,并使用最先进的流水线,从荷兰、 环自动装配设备、 自动校准、 自动针织机、 电子扭矩 & 锚固力工具和其他国内先进的装配设备导入。先进的处理功能确保产品执行能力占有自行车 OEM 行业处于领先地位。

[更多...]

认证与荣誉

技术检测

技术检测

富士达集团企业技术中心集研发、试验、检测、制样于一身。经过多年的努力,企业技术中心在新材料、新技术、新工艺、新产品等领域取得了丰硕成果。富士达企业技术中心被中国发展改革委员会、中国科技部、中国财政部、中国税务总局及中国海关总署五个部门委认定为国家级企业技术中心,成为了中国自行车行业第一家也是目前唯一一家获得此类殊荣的企业。同时,富士达集团的检测实验室获得中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)实验室认可证书,也是中国自行车行业第一家获得此认定的企业。

企业荣誉

企业荣誉

富士达集团的生产能力代表了中国自行车行业的领先水平,经过多年努力富士达集团获得由国家级、省部级、轻工行业、自行车行业的颁发的多项称号与荣誉,先后获得中国驰名商标、中国名牌产品、最具竞争力品牌、全国轻工业自行车行业十强企业、天津市出口五十强企业荣誉等诸多殊荣项。

质量标准

质量标准

为了适应全球化的发展,使企业在不断变化的国际市场中始终处于有利位置,富士达集团根据全球不同地区、不同市场对产品的要求分别通过了《采用国际标准产品标志证书》、WCA标准认证、韩国KS质量体系认证、日本SG认证、美国CPSC认证、欧盟EN标准及AS/NZS标准认证等多个国际质量标准,保证产品达到了世界先进水平。

外贸出口

外贸出口

富士达集团依托天津港、 天津机场和首都机场。它具有快速、 便捷的地理优势,也有各种各样的海关的资格和评价自己的优势,大大提高效率的富士达晋使产品在不同的国家和地区的出口,同时也为富士达集团的合作伙伴提供更多快捷、 方便的服务。

Environmental Governance

富士 ta 集团已投入了大量的人力和资金来生成环境治理项目,为了有效地处置固体、 液体和气体污染物的生产过程中生成。事实证明,通过我们的努力,我们可以成功地保护健康的生产环境,为我们的员工,开展节能降耗和环境保护的社会责任和强大发展作出贡献的下一代。

在涉及治疗肝脏病理水肿的情况下, 速尿 用于初始剂量为20-80 毫克。在急性肾功能衰竭的情况下, 推荐速尿注射液。注射可以肌肉或静脉注射。每个病人的剂量根据病理状况的严重性分别选择。
更多...

自行车制造商测试实验室

富士 ta 组测试实验室,是国际实验室认可合作组织 — — ILAC MRA 的认可的。测试结果可以获得 72 实验室认证机构在中国和其他 58 经济实体之间的相互承认。目前,富士达集团是唯一一家企业,已获得在中国自行车行业认可。

Gas chromatography mass spectrometry

气相色谱质谱联用仪

铂金埃尔默生产的气相色谱质谱联用仪,符合ISO、CPSC、KS质量检测标准

Road test machine

路况试验机

微电脑自行车碟刹制动力路况试验机

Direct-reading spectrometer

直读光谱仪

直读光谱仪,符合GB/T质量检测标准

"精益求精做好每一步,百里挑一完成新创新,为每一位客户做出满意的产品"

富士达集团

自行车制造商新闻

圣诞快乐,新年快乐

感谢您在过去一年的支持。我们重视为您服务的机会,并期待今后有机会为您服务。愿你的圣诞节快乐和幸福。

阅读全文

联系我们

富士达自行车制造商

 

  • 总公司︰ 天津市东丽区津塘公路军粮城,

 

 

upload your image

你的名字 (必填)

您的电子邮件 (必填)

主题

您的消息

About Us & Advertising Video

Now it has five production and processing bases, covering an area of over 1,900 mu. The group owns nine major subsidiaries, and its annual production capacity of bicycles with various models reaches 20 million units. In 2014, its annual sales of bicycle exceeded 12 million, including the foreign exchange earning of 557.5 million dollars. Its annual output is about 12~15% of China’s bicycle industry and 8~10% of global output. For many years, it has been in a leading position in the Chinese bicycle industry.Fuji-ta Group has partners from all around the world, with its products sold to more than 500 countries and regions, including North America, Latin America, Europe, Australia, Asia, etc. It is an OEM enterprise for internationally renowned bicycle brands, and also establishes the global strategic partnership relations.

[Click to view More…]

Product Display

Here are some of our products, which are only for your reference and making sample selection. We will spare no efforts to build high-performance products to you according to your requirements.

Fuji-ta bicycle manufacturer

robot welding machine

Frame Manufacturing

Fuji-ta Group has the largest modern frame production base in the world, and owns more than 60 bicycle frame production lines, including over 30 hi-ten steel frame lines and over 30 aluminum, carbon fiber and new-material frame lines. It can manufacture hi-ten steel frames, 6069/6061 aluminum frames, carbon fiber frames, magnesium alloy frames and other new-material frames. All products have passed South Korean KS quality system certification, Japan SG certification, US CPSC, European Union EN standards and so on, reaching the world top level.

[More…]

Spraying & Labeling

Fuji-ta Group has the world-leading intelligent spraying production base with more than 20 modern painting lines, including several high-grade painting lines, several dustless painting lines and one 100,000-class fully enclosed dustless painting line, with superior strength and competitiveness in the Chinese bicycle industry.

[More…]

pentu
nipple tighting

Bicycle Assembly

Fuji-ta Group has an automatic assembly production base with top technology, owns 33 bicycle assembly lines, and uses the most advanced assembly line imported from Netherlands, automatic rim assembly equipment, automatic calibrator, automatic knitting machine, electronic torque & anchoring force tool and other internally advanced assembly equipment. The advanced processing capabilities make sure that the product implementation ability occupies a leading position in the bicycle OEM industry.

[More…]

bicycle manufacturer Testing laboratory

Fuji-ta Group’s Testing Laboratory has been accredited by International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation – ILAC-MRA. The testing results can obtain mutual recognition among 72 laboratory accreditation bodies in China and other 58 economic entities. Currently, Fuji-ta Group is the only enterprise that has obtained the accreditation in the Chinese bicycle industry.

Gas chromatography mass spectrometry

Gas chromatography mass spectrometry

PerkinElmer production of gas chromatography mass spectrometer, in line with ISO, CPSC, KS quality testing standards.

Road test machine

Road test machine

Microcomputer bike disc brakes braking force tester.

Direct-reading spectrometer

Direct-reading spectrometer

Direct-reading spectrometer,in line with the GB / T quality testing standard.

Certification & Honor

Technical detection

Technical detection

Fushida Group enterprise technology center set research and development, test, detection, sample preparation. After many years of efforts, the enterprise technology center in new materials, new technologies, new processes, new products, and other fields has achieved fruitful results. Fushida enterprise technology center is China's national development and reform commission, the ministry of science and technology.China's ministry of finance and taxation in China and China's general administration of customs of five department committee identified as state-level enterprise technology center, became the first Chinese bicycle industry is currently the only an enterprise getting such honor. At the same time, Fushida group testing laboratory for conformity assessment (CNAS) national approval committee China laboratory accreditation certificate, is also the first Chinese bicycle industry has won the recognition of the enterprise.

Enterprise honor

Enterprise honor

Fushida group production capacity on behalf of the China bicycle industry leading level.After many years of efforts,the Fushida group obtained by the national, provincial, light industry, bicycle industry awarded many titles and honors, awarded China's well-known trademark, China top brand products, the most competitive brand, the national light industry export five top ten strong enterprise, tianjin bicycle industry enterprise honor, and others.

Quality Standard

Quality Standard

In order to adapt to the development of globalization, the enterprise in the international market of changing is always in a good position. Fushida Group according to the different regions, different market demand for products. Respectively, through the "adopting international standard product symbol certificate", WCA standard authentication, Korea KS quality system certification, Japan SG certification, the United States the CPSC certification, the European EN standards and the AS/NZS standard certification, and many other international quality standards, to ensure product has reached the international advanced level.

Trade Export

Trade Export

Fushida Group relies on Tianjin port,Tianjin airport and the capital airport.It have fast and convenient geographical advantages,also have all kinds of customs of qualification and evaluation of their own advantages, greatly improve the efficiency of the export of the Fushida Group.It make products in different countries and regions,at the same time provide Fushida Group partners with more quick and convenient services.

Environmental Governance

Fuji-ta Group has invested a lot of manpower and funds to build the environmental governance project, in order to effectively dispose of the solid, liquid and gas pollutants generated during the production process. Facts have proved that through our efforts, we can successfully protect the healthy production environment for our employees, undertake the social responsibility of energy saving and environmental protection, and make a powerful contribution to the development of the next generation.

In instances involving treatment of edema due to liver pathologies, Lasix is used in the initial dose of 20-80 mg. In the case of acute renal failure, Lasix injections are recommended. Injections can be administered intramuscularly or intravenously. Dosage for each patient is selected individually depending on the severity of the pathological condition.
More...

"Step by step, cream of the crop to complete the new innovation, make the most satisfactory products to every customer."

Fuji-ta Group

bicycle manufacturer news

6061 vs 7075 Aluminum: What’s the Difference

While researching what parts to purchase for your custom AR-15 build, you’re no doubt going to find references to ‘6061 vs 7075 aluminum.’

Aluminum has always been popular in the world of AR-15 parts. Due to its ease of fabrication, strength and corrosion resistance, most AR parts are machined from either 6061 or 7075 series aluminum.

Read More

Top 9 Reasons Why Cycling is the Best Sport Ever

Sore muscles, aching bones, and pains in areas of body that you didn’t know existed. This is the life of an adult trying to get in shape. Going for a quick run isn’t as easy today as it used be and this, among many other reasons, is why cycling is the best sport ever. As our muscles and bones continue to age, finding exercises that not only keep us in shape, but allow us to live to tell, are priceless.

Read More

12 reasons to use a bicycle for transportation

We’re continuing our look at smart ways to start saddling up and using bicycles for real transportation.

We’ve always taken the greenness of bike transport as a given. But if you’re just getting started — or perhaps trying to
convince an employer

Read More

Contact & message

Fuji-ta bicycle manufacturer

 

  • Head Office : Jintang Road,Junliangcheng,DongLi District,Tianjin ,China.

 

 

1

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message